Manage calendar sharing permissions
Where to find this setting
Step 1 - Click on 'Calendar'
Step 2 - Click on 'More' and then 'Settings'
How does this work?
Checking the box next to a user's name will mean that user can access that function on your calendar.
For example, in the above screenshot:
- Gary Scott can only view my appointments
- Jordi Costa can view my calendar, and create, edit and delete appointments for me.
- Steve Miller does not have any access to my calendar and won't be able to see my appointments.
James Hogan -